General Elections 2013

NA-66 National Assembly Sargodha-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Chudhary Hamid Hameed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 133085 votes, the second runner up was Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 36296 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 384131 voters registered in NA-66, out of which 214460 votes were polled out, 212172 votes were valid and 3065 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.83 % for NA-66 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-66 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-66

Vote Registered 384131
Vote Polled 214460
Valid Votes 212172
Rejected Votes 3065
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.83 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-66

Candidates Party Votes
Chudhary Hamid Hameed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 133085
Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36296
Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 29624
Dr Muhammad Arshad Shahid Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9492
Chuadhry Javed Anwar Comboh Advocate Independent 1313
Mehr Mansoor Hayat Luk Independent 996
Tayyaba Zameer All Pakistan Muslim League 670
Professor Farooq Ahmed Tajra Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 144
Rana Sajid Mehmood Advocate Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 129
Mahr Muhammad Yar Khan Lak Independent 127
Syed Muhammad Subtain Shah Naqvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 84
Hafiz Ray Abdur Rehman Sahi Independent 70
Navid Ahmed Aslam Warriach Independent 56
Dr Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 52

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-260 NA-261 NA-259 NA-183 NA-258 NA-144 NA-257 NA-175 NA-262 NA-115 NA-7 NA-90 NA-151 NA-256 NA-28 NA-191 NA-94 NA-107 NA-235 NA-179 NA-211 NA-206 NA-76 NA-43 NA-190 NA-119 NA-236 NA-89 NA-161 NA-102 NA-27 NA-208 NA-122 NA-108 NA-266 NA-64 NA-263 NA-265 NA-230 NA-32 NA-223 NA-6