NA-90 Sargodha, National Assembly Constituency

NA-90 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sargodha, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-90 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-90


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-90

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qudoos Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Akhlaq Ahmed Independent
Brig R Abid Hussain Janjiana Independent
Ch Muhammad Anwar Independent
Haji Muhammad Gulzar Awan Pakistan Amn Party
Haji Muhammad Irshad Mund Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Ramzan Ghallu Independent
Mulana Muhammad Asif Moavia Sial Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mulazim Hussain Jafari Independent
Mumtaz Hussain Independent
Sahibzada Mohammad Nazir Independent
Saima Akhtar Bharwana Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saleem Mahmood Kamlana Sial Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Riffat Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Iqbal Hussain Nadeem Alias Iqbal Nadeem Sial Independent
Moulana Muhammad Zahid Anwar Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sahibzada Muhammad Nazir Sultan Pakistan Muslim League
Sahibzada Muhammad Tahir Sultan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saima Akhtar Bharwana Independent

NA-90 Latest News

More News of NA-90 این اے-90 کی مزید خبریں