NA-215 Sanghar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-215 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sanghar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-215 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-215


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-215

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Jabbar Shaikh Independent
Ghulam Asghar Rind Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Imam Ali Brohi Pakistan Brohi Party
Khair Mohammad Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Mohammad Ismail Soomro Independent
Mohammad Younis Ansari Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Munawar Ali Wassan Independent
Murad Ali Arain Independent
Mureed Hussain Wassan Independent
Nawab Ali Wassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Nek Mohammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Qudratullah Rajput Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Shafqat Hussain Bhayo Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Sher Mohammad Phulpoto Independent
Syed Babar Raza Zaidi Independent
Syed Ghous Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Sarkar Hussain Reejh Ali Independent
Tahir Imtiaz Phulpoto Independent
Abdul Qadir Solangi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abdullah Shaikh Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Dr. Syed Ali Hyder Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Engineer Fida Hussain Wassan Independent
Irshad Jilani Independent
Mobeen Ahmed Phulpoto Independent
Mumtaz Ali Wassan Independent
Nawab Ali Wassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Javed Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Syed Muhib Ali Shah Lakyari Advocate Independent

NA-215 Latest News

More News of NA-215 این اے-215 کی مزید خبریں