General Elections 2013

NA-143 National Assembly Okara-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ch Nadeem Abbas Rebera from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 90652 votes, the second runner up was Rai Muhammad Aslam Kharal from Pakistan Muslim League who got 39328 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 272742 voters registered in NA-143, out of which 171239 votes were polled out, 171535 votes were valid and 6995 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.78 % for NA-143 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-143 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-143

Vote Registered 272742
Vote Polled 171239
Valid Votes 171535
Rejected Votes 6995
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-143

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Nadeem Abbas Rebera Pakistan Muslim League (N) 90652
Rai Muhammad Aslam Kharal Pakistan Muslim League 39328
Liaqat Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 14924
Sumaira Mushtaq Kharal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14351
Rai Muhammad Saleem Raza Independent 2122
Malik Fakhar Iqbal Wattoo All Pakistan Muslim League 963
Abu Bakar Muhammad Saeed Independent 955
Qari Nadeem Ahmad Owaisi Pakistan Justice Party 605
Sayyed Noor Ul Hassan Shah Independent 267
Mudassar Ejaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 141
Nasir Ali Independent 134
Noor Ul Aeen Rai Independent 98
Khalid Mahmood Javed Independent 0
Sumaira Mushtaq Kharal Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-50 NA-61 NA-101 NA-268 NA-141 NA-85 NA-219 NA-198 NA-138 NA-19 NA-129 NA-251 NA-212 NA-191 NA-215 NA-168 NA-252 NA-91 NA-7 NA-213 NA-94 NA-4 NA-188 NA-174 NA-238 NA-160 NA-241 NA-84 NA-59 NA-237 NA-116 NA-30 NA-149 NA-68 NA-33 NA-133 NA-121 NA-144 NA-38 NA-206 NA-130 NA-20