NA-178 Rahim Yar Khan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-178 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rahim Yar Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-178 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-178

Candidates in NA-178

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Babar Irshad Khan Dasti Independent
Jamshed Ahmad Dasti Independent
Malik Inayatullah Khokhar Independent
Malik Naveed Ahmed Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mst.zahida Perveen Independent
Muhammad Abad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Basir Sikhan Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Sajid Naeem Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Sajid Taheem Advocate Awami National Party
Muhammad Shahid Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan
Muhammad Shahid Iqbal Independent
Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Pir Riaz Hussain Shah Independent
Qaiser Nawaz Khan Babar All Pakistan Muslim League
Rao Abdul Qayoum Khan Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Kashif Fareed Khan Independent
Sardar Manzoor Ahmad Khan Independent
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Khan Dasti Independent
Sheikh Mazhar Hussain Independent
Abdul Diyan Ansari Independent
Anwar-ul-kareem Khan Barki Independent
Dr. Sohail Ahmed Gujjar Independent
Ghulam Ahmad Khan Sial Independent
Hakeem Sheikh Moeem-ud-din Qureshi Independent
Jamshed Ahmed Dasti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khawaja Taj Rasool Shahjamali Independent
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar Independent
Malik Muhammad Sajid Thayium Independent
Mehr Muhammad Ijaz Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mian Muhammad Hussain Alias Muna Sheikh Independent
Muhammad Javaid Khan Dasti Independent
Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Babar Pakistan Democratic Party
Qaiser Samra Independent
Rana Mushtaq Ahmad Khan Independent
Sajjad Hussain Qureshi Independent
Sardar Manzoor Ahmed Khan Advocate Independent
Syed Mujahid Hussain Kazmi Independent

NA-178 Latest News In English

NA-178 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-178