NA-154 Multan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-154 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-154 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-154

Candidates in NA-154

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Majeed Independent
Ali Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ausaf Ali Independent
Fida Hussain Independent
Malik Azhar Ahmed Sundela Independent
Mian Sajid Independent
Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Iqbal Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Siddique Independent
Nafees Ahmed Murad Independent
Allama Shafaqat-ur-rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Iffat Somro Independent
Jacob Aftab Independent
Jahangir Khan Independent
Jahangir Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Khan Muhammad Saddique Khan Baloch Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khawaja Sharif Muhammad Amir Koreja Pakistan Awami Tehreek
M. Latif Ansar Sial Lajpal Independent
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Wahocha Waseeb Ittehad Pakistan
Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Mohana Awami National Party
Mian Sajid Inam Toor Independent
Moulana Ghulam Fareed Saeedi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Umair Baloch Independent
Nafeez Ahmed Murad Independent
Rana Sumair Mumtaz Noon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shamshad Ali Independent
Syed Mumtaz Azhar Bukhari Independent
Tasim Massod Independent
Waheed Ahmed Kamal Independent
Jacab Aftab Independent
Jahangir Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Makhodzada Syed Hasan Raza Gillini All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Ejaz Ahmad Independent
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Cheem Independent
Mirza Muhammad Nasir Bage Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhamma Nadeem Saqlain Independent
Muhammad Adrees Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Aslam Menecracy Action Party
Muhammad Azhar Independent
Muhammad Jameel Independent
Muhammad Siddique Khan Baloch Independent
Nadeem Iqbal Independent
Nazeer Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Qasim Mumtaz Khan Independent
Saleem Abbas Pakistan Sariaki Party
Waseem Ahmed Bari Independent
Zawar Hussain Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan
Zia Ur Rehman Tamimi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mirza Muhammad Nasir Baig Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Saddique Khan Baluch Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Tahir Ameer Ghroi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Tufail Thakar Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-154 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-154

NA-154 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-154