NA-180 Rahim Yar Khan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-180 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rahim Yar Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-180 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-180


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-180

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Anus Bin Malik Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Ashiq Hussain Khan Independent
Bilal Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ghulam Yasin Independent
Khawja Ghulam Fareed Koreja Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad
Riaz Ali Kazmi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Sardar Muhamad Saleem Biddani Independent
Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan Independent
Syed Jameel Ahmad Hussain Bokhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Muhammad Abdullah Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Muhammad Hassan Zaidi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ameer Ali Barq Independent
Makhadom Jamil Ahmed Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Fayyaz Mehmood Independent
Muhammad Shafi Khan Independent
Rana Zia Ahmed Farooqi Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)
Sardar Ashiq Hussain Gopan Pakistan Muslim League
Yasir Arfat Khan Independent

NA-180 Latest News

این اے-180 کی مزید خبریں