General Elections 2013

NA-180 National Assembly Rahim Yar Khan-Vl - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ashiq Hussain Khan from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 72044 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muhammad Abdullah Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 57158 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 296167 voters registered in NA-180, out of which 181154 votes were polled out, 182206 votes were valid and 5712 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.17 % for NA-180 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-180 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-180

Vote Registered 296167
Vote Polled 181154
Valid Votes 182206
Rejected Votes 5712
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-180

Candidates Party Votes
Ashiq Hussain Khan Independent 72044
Syed Muhammad Abdullah Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 57158
Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 41548
Anus Bin Malik Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4185
Syed Jameel Ahmad Hussain Bokhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2555
Syed Muhammad Hassan Zaidi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2156
Khawja Ghulam Fareed Koreja Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad 881
Riaz Ali Kazmi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 634
Ghulam Yasin Independent 410
Bilal Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 357
Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan Independent 195
Sardar Muhamad Saleem Biddani Independent 83

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-161 NA-164 NA-40 NA-85 NA-94 NA-137 NA-145 NA-231 NA-129 NA-244 NA-107 NA-18 NA-226 NA-115 NA-124 NA-211 NA-218 NA-79 NA-212 NA-230 NA-4 NA-264 NA-67 NA-109 NA-170 NA-215 NA-44 NA-186 NA-261 NA-48 NA-270 NA-53 NA-103 NA-11 NA-52 NA-98 NA-225 NA-142 NA-149 NA-75 NA-128 NA-93