General Elections 2013

NA-191 National Assembly Dera Ghazi Khan-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq from Pakistan Muslim League(Z) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 79306 votes, the second runner up was Mian Abdul Rasheed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 55037 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 326972 voters registered in NA-191, out of which 211774 votes were polled out, 206143 votes were valid and 5861 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 84.77 % for NA-191 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-191 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-191

Vote Registered 326972
Vote Polled 211774
Valid Votes 206143
Rejected Votes 5861
Percentage of Votes Polled 84.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-191

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq Pakistan Muslim League(Z) 79306
Mian Abdul Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55037
Khalid Hussain Independent 35223
Dr Mazhar Iqbal Choudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 18377
Muhammad Afzal Sindhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6653
Rehan Mehmood Zia Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3572
Ch Nasir Ali Wahla Independent 2397
Waleed Nasir Choudhary Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1240
Abrar Azam Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 861
Muhammad Amir Wattoo Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 761
Sahibzada Muhammad Usman Khan Abbasi Independent 643
Dr Muhammad Musa Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 325
Muhammad Naeem Kashif Adv Pakistan Justice Party 160
Muhammad Murtaza Rizvi Wattoo Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 125
Malik Muhammad Aslam Chohan Gorkha Independent 88
Ch Munawer Hussain Wahla Independent 68

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-249 NA-220 NA-259 NA-175 NA-70 NA-233 NA-132 NA-24 NA-3 NA-30 NA-10 NA-110 NA-31 NA-21 NA-116 NA-42 NA-123 NA-79 NA-67 NA-164 NA-57 NA-246 NA-204 NA-64 NA-25 NA-199 NA-180 NA-153 NA-120 NA-252 NA-243 NA-45 NA-37 NA-160 NA-60 NA-32 NA-237 NA-41 NA-221 NA-207 NA-44 NA-93