General Elections 2013

NA-221 National Assembly Tharparkar-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Amir Ali Shah Jamote from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 59821 votes, the second runner up was Rajab Ali from Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) who got 18346 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 269066 voters registered in NA-221, out of which 139974 votes were polled out, 115458 votes were valid and 24516 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.02 % for NA-221 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-221 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-221

Vote Registered 269066
Vote Polled 139974
Valid Votes 115458
Rejected Votes 24516
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-221

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Amir Ali Shah Jamote Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 59821
Rajab Ali Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 18346
Syed Ahmed Rasheed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14544
Ghazi Salahuddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 13026
Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad Independent 4298
Muhammad Saeed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 997
Ali Gohar Shah Independent 696
Nasreen Independent 531
Qazi Ashad Abbasi Independent 464
Asif Ali Surhio Independent 371
Abdul Basit Khan Independent 287
Aamir Khan Zardari Independent 284
Hussain Bux Solangi Independent 269
Syed Hussain Tariq Independent 159
Abdul Rasheed Independent 134
Mohammad Bux Independent 123
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent 118
Muhammad Iqbal Soomro Independent 105
Muhammad Saleem Jaskani Baloch Independent 98
Nawab Huma Talpur Independent 86
Abdul Latif Junejo Sindh United Party 80
Makhdoom Khuram Sohail Independent 79
Ayyaz Ali Independent 75
Husna Rahujo Independent 42

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-208 NA-229 NA-243 NA-111 NA-223 NA-130 NA-269 NA-20 NA-124 NA-242 NA-155 NA-174 NA-257 NA-118 NA-85 NA-72 NA-268 NA-100 NA-141 NA-149 NA-214 NA-80 NA-211 NA-252 NA-267 NA-169 NA-107 NA-26 NA-77 NA-23 NA-98 NA-108 NA-249 NA-173 NA-16 NA-266 NA-45 NA-30 NA-75 NA-158 NA-212 NA-181