General Elections 2008

NA-164 National Assembly Pakpattan-I - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Mansab Ali Doggar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 35597 votes, the second runner up was Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga from Pakistan Muslim League who got 34196 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 201597 voters registered in NA-164, out of which 117995 votes were polled out, 113109 votes were valid and 4886 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.55 % for NA-164 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-164 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-164

Vote Registered 201597
Vote Polled 117995
Valid Votes 113109
Rejected Votes 4886
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-164

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Mansab Ali Doggar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 35597
Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga Pakistan Muslim League 34196
Rao Muhammad Jameel Hashim Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26315
Mian Muhammad Farrukh Mumtaz Khan Maneka Independent 16783
Nadeem Iqbal Independent 218

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-9 NA-102 NA-222 NA-37 NA-52 NA-204 NA-133 NA-125 NA-91 NA-86 NA-199 NA-128 NA-226 NA-4 NA-14 NA-244 NA-223 NA-271 NA-262 NA-232 NA-195 NA-32 NA-178 NA-173 NA-152 NA-22 NA-211 NA-113 NA-165 NA-69 NA-175 NA-151 NA-10 NA-255 NA-265 NA-57 NA-246 NA-28 NA-153 NA-150 NA-124 NA-40