NA-57 Rawalpindi, National Assembly Constituency

NA-57 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-57 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-57


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-57

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Dilshad Hussain Shah Independent
Hafiz Saeed Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Haji Muhammad Gulzar Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Israr Ahmed Sheikh Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Maj R Tahir Sadik Independent
Nadeem Raza Khan Independent
Qari Attique Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sheikh Aftab Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Asad Abbas Independent
Eman Waseem Independent
Hafiz Saeed Ahmad Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Malik Amin Aslam Khan Independent
Muhammad Faisal Khanzada Independent
Qari Ateeq-ur-rehman Independent
Sheikh Aftab Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Azmat Ali Bukhari Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Munir Ul Haq Advocate Attock Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-57 Latest News

More News of NA-57 این اے-57 کی مزید خبریں