General Elections 2013

NA-164 National Assembly Pakpattan-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 67984 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shah Khagga from Pakistan Muslim League who got 65630 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 260811 voters registered in NA-164, out of which 169357 votes were polled out, 163673 votes were valid and 6212 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.93 % for NA-164 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-164 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-164

Vote Registered 260811
Vote Polled 169357
Valid Votes 163673
Rejected Votes 6212
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.93 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-164

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 67984
Muhammad Shah Khagga Pakistan Muslim League 65630
Naseem Hashim Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27958
Hameed Ghazi Dogar Sunni Ittehad Council 840
Moeen Uddin Shah Khagga Independent 832
Noor Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 429

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-264 NA-24 NA-91 NA-147 NA-133 NA-56 NA-191 NA-12 NA-16 NA-175 NA-200 NA-257 NA-32 NA-216 NA-117 NA-74 NA-23 NA-247 NA-159 NA-108 NA-98 NA-59 NA-158 NA-189 NA-227 NA-214 NA-43 NA-234 NA-22 NA-250 NA-1 NA-96 NA-145 NA-73 NA-192 NA-121 NA-205 NA-240 NA-235 NA-255 NA-67 NA-167