NA-194 Rajanpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-194 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rajanpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-194 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-194


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-194

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Dilshad Rind All Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Fareed Koreja Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad
Ghulam Kibria Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hafiz Naveed Ur Rehman Independent
Makhdoom Adeel Ur Rahman Hashmi Independent
Makhdoom Imad Ud Din Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiar Independent
Makhdoom Moin Ud Din Ali Hashmi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Makhdoom Muhammad Irtaza Hashmi Independent
Makhdoom Shahab Ud Din Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Muhsan Rahmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Yousaf Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Zaid Independent
Mushtaq Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Makhdoom Fahad Iqbal Independent
Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar Pakistan Muslim League
Makhdoom Syed Ahmad Mahmood Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Shehzad Asghar Khan Rind, Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-194 Latest News

این اے-194 کی مزید خبریں