NA-196 National Assembly Jacobabad - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Imtiaz Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 106595 votes, the second runner up was Javeed Iqbal Waraich from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 56342 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 342027 voters registered in NA-196, out of which 200854 votes were polled out, 196641 votes were valid and 5154 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.72 % for NA-196 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-196 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-196 National Assembly Jacobabad - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-196

Vote Registered 342027
Vote Polled 200854
Valid Votes 196641
Rejected Votes 5154
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-196

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election