NA-31 Peshawar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-31 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Peshawar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-31 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-31


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-31

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdur Raj Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Doctor Muhammad Anwar Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Engineer Hamid Iqbal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Fanoos Gujar Awami Workers Party
Ghazanfar Anjum Yousafzai Advocate Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ibadullah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Maulana Qari Mushtaq Ahmad Independent
Mian Nazir Rahman Independent
Nawaz Mehmood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rahat Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sadid Ur Rahman Awami National Party
Safeer Khan Independent
Dr.afsar Ul Mulk Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Eng: Amir Muqam Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Saleem Independent
Rahat Hussain Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sadeed Ur Rehman Awami National Party
Safeer Khan Independent

NA-31 Latest News

More News of NA-31 این اے-31 کی مزید خبریں