General Elections 2013

NA-21 National Assembly Mardan-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Capt R Muhammad Safdar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91013 votes, the second runner up was Liaq Muhammad Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 43342 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 392364 voters registered in NA-21, out of which 177071 votes were polled out, 172537 votes were valid and 5660 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.13 % for NA-21 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-21 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-21

Vote Registered 392364
Vote Polled 177071
Valid Votes 172537
Rejected Votes 5660
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.13 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-21

Candidates Party Votes
Capt R Muhammad Safdar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91013
Liaq Muhammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 43342
Nawabzada Salahuddin Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 25615
Maulana Rab Nawaz Tahir Independent 4832
Maulana Abdul Malik Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3219
Shoukat Ali Khan Independent 2152
Dr Muhammad Azam Independent 1040
Lady Doctor Shaheen Zameer Independent 814
Muhammad Yaqoob Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 510

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-257 NA-51 NA-109 NA-41 NA-170 NA-227 NA-47 NA-77 NA-271 NA-247 NA-63 NA-255 NA-137 NA-15 NA-268 NA-182 NA-155 NA-251 NA-198 NA-119 NA-218 NA-118 NA-131 NA-115 NA-209 NA-130 NA-169 NA-132 NA-117 NA-20 NA-120 NA-13 NA-192 NA-146 NA-37 NA-87 NA-56 NA-154 NA-124 NA-29 NA-54 NA-108