NA-48 North Waziristan Agency, National Assembly Constituency

NA-48 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District North Waziristan Agency, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-48 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-48

Candidates in NA-48

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rauf Khan Independent
Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Altaf Hussain Awan Pakistani Independent
Ameen Shahid Gill Independent
Asad Umar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Asia Choudhry Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Doctor Muhammad Rashid Qammar Pakistan Freedom Party
Faisal Sakhi Butt Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Muhammad Yasin Bhatti Independent
Hussain Ahmed Independent
Ihsan Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Malik Muhammad Zubair Advocate Independent
Mian Ehsan Ul Haq Independent
Mian Ghulam Rasool Advocate Pakistan Justice Party
Pir Syed Doctor Tasneem Ul Haq Hasni Independent
Pir Syed Faisal Shah Hamdani Independent
Rab Nawaz Malik Independent
Sarfaraz Wald Sohni Independent
Shah Dil Awan Independent
Syed Zaigham Ali Shah Gillani Independent
Syed Zia Gillani Independent
Alamgir Khan Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab
Altaf Hussain Awan Independent
Anjum Aqeel Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Aurang Zaib Malik Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Aurangzeb Iqbal Independent
Ayatullah Independent
Ch Muhammad Ali Independent
Dr Muhammad Aziz Khan Pakistan Awami Inqalab
Faisal Sakhi Butt Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Firdous Khan Communist Party Of Pakistan
Gahi Khan Pakistan Brohi Party
Ghulam Rasul Independent
Ghulam Shabir Babar Independent
J Salik Independent
Javedullah Independent
Khalil Ur Rehman Independent
Khan Tasaddaq Hassan Independent
Makhdom Javed Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Maqbool Masih Independent
Mian Muhammad Alsam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhamamd Rafique Awan Independent
Muhammad Abdullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Akbar Pakistan Motherland Party
Muhammad Anwar Independent
Muhammad Asghar Khan Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Muhammad Asif Nawaz Independent
Muhammad Babar Arshad Pirzada Independent
Muhammad Haroon Independent
Muhammad Irfan Ul Haq Independent
Muhammad Ismail Kalwar Independent
Muhammad Salman Yahya Independent
Muhammad Shahid Independent
Muzaffar Ali Independent
Nadir Sher Independent
Naeem Allah Rakha Independent
Naila Joseph Dayal Christian Progressive Movement
Raja Fatehyab Khalid Zubair Independent
Raja Shiraz Ahmed Independent
Rana Ghulam Farid Independent
Raza Muhammad Independent
Riaz Hanif Independent
Sahibzada Ahmed Raza Khan Qasuri All Pakistan Muslim League
Salman Yousaf Khan Independent
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party
Shahzad Khan Awami National Party
Syed Ahmed Ali Shah Pak Wattan Party
Syed Zia Ahmed Ali Gillani Independent
Talat Mehmood Qadri Sunni Ittehad Council
Tasneem Ul Haq Hasni Independent
Zaheer Abbas Independent
Alamgir Khan Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab
Anjum Aqeel Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Arshed Bhatti Independent
Ashfaq Ahmad Cheema Independent
Azeem Chaudhry Independent
Ch. Hamid Ali Wahla Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Dr. Abid Rauf Orakzai Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Dr. Muhammad Shahid Attique Independent
Dr. Rafique Ahmed Ghuncha Independent
Dr. Syed Israr Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Faisal Imran Khan Niazi Awami National Party
Khalid Sulehri Independent
Khurshid Anwar Qureshi Independent
Muhammad Arshad Hussain Chishti Pakistan Freedom Party
Muhammad Attique-ur-rehman Independent
Muhammad Farooq Rajput Jamhoori Wattan Party
Muhammad Ilyas Independent
Muhammad Usman Ikram Bajwa Independent
Naila Joseph Dayal Independent
Noreen Khan Advocate Independent
Raja Zaheer Hussain Independent
Rizwan Sadiq Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Anwaar Ahmad Shah Independent

NA-48 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-48

NA-48 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-48