General Elections 2008

NA-34 National Assembly Karak - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Malak Azmat Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 38068 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ayoub Khan from Awami National Party who got 24480 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 371903 voters registered in NA-34, out of which 90029 votes were polled out, 87451 votes were valid and 2746 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 24.20 % for NA-34 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-34 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-34

Vote Registered 371903
Vote Polled 90029
Valid Votes 87451
Rejected Votes 2746
Percentage of Votes Polled 24.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-34

Candidates Party Votes
Malak Azmat Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 38068
Muhammad Ayoub Khan Awami National Party 24480
Qazi Fazal Ullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 11449
Javed Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League 3366
Shamsul Qamar Khan Independent 761
Dr.bahramand Khan Independent 625

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-225 NA-11 NA-63 NA-254 NA-212 NA-26 NA-272 NA-91 NA-54 NA-82 NA-50 NA-34 NA-174 NA-183 NA-21 NA-77 NA-156 NA-114 NA-79 NA-222 NA-1 NA-200 NA-81 NA-24 NA-37 NA-40 NA-154 NA-163 NA-108 NA-125 NA-73 NA-87 NA-152 NA-100 NA-2 NA-188 NA-110 NA-185 NA-126 NA-231 NA-165 NA-215