General Elections 2013

NA-34 National Assembly Karak - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shahib Zada Muhammad Yaqub from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 49475 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Bashir Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 45066 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 504694 voters registered in NA-34, out of which 152181 votes were polled out, 149331 votes were valid and 5364 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 30.15 % for NA-34 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-34 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-34

Vote Registered 504694
Vote Polled 152181
Valid Votes 149331
Rejected Votes 5364
Percentage of Votes Polled 30.15 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-34

Candidates Party Votes
Shahib Zada Muhammad Yaqub Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 49475
Muhammad Bashir Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 45066
Fazlullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 22552
Muhammad Azam Khan Awami National Party 8959
Haji Muhammad Umar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 7206
Malak Azmat Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6275
Farid Khan Yousafzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5818
Alam Khan Independent 2218
Mst Nasrat Begum Independent 187
Malak Rahmatullah Independent 185
Syed Nasar Shah Independent 181
Hayatullah Khan Sadat Independent 163
Shafiur Rahman All Pakistan Muslim League 159
Abdul Hanan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 77

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-76 NA-71 NA-189 NA-224 NA-48 NA-92 NA-10 NA-270 NA-44 NA-166 NA-6 NA-209 NA-95 NA-242 NA-252 NA-103 NA-186 NA-236 NA-244 NA-163 NA-183 NA-22 NA-193 NA-259 NA-97 NA-158 NA-39 NA-221 NA-11 NA-15 NA-69 NA-160 NA-33 NA-61 NA-74 NA-110 NA-27 NA-219 NA-237 NA-168 NA-105 NA-98