NA-57 National Assembly Rawalpindi-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sheikh Aftab Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 59920 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ameen Aslam Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 56007 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 353751 voters registered in NA-57, out of which 186122 votes were polled out, 182125 votes were valid and 5464 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.61 % for NA-57 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-57 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-57 National Assembly Rawalpindi-l - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-57

Vote Registered 353751
Vote Polled 186122
Valid Votes 182125
Rejected Votes 5464
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-57

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election