General Elections 2013

NA-198 National Assembly Shikarpur-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nauman Islam Shaikh from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 52684 votes, the second runner up was Munawar Ali Chohan from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan who got 28569 votes. 40 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 254082 voters registered in NA-198, out of which 131108 votes were polled out, 126678 votes were valid and 4496 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52 % for NA-198 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-198 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-198

Vote Registered 254082
Vote Polled 131108
Valid Votes 126678
Rejected Votes 4496
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-198

Candidates Party Votes
Nauman Islam Shaikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 52684
Munawar Ali Chohan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 28569
Agha Syed Muhammad Ayyoob Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 16712
Dawa Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8584
Mubeen Ahmed Independent 5407
Abdullah Mangi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 3056
Muhammad Akhter Independent 1955
Atta Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1673
Muhammad Yousif Jagrani Independent 1481
Nadeem Qadir Bhutto Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1383
Hizbullah Jhakro Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1191
Anum Shaikh Independent 541
Maqbool Ahmed Independent 423
Abdul Rehman Soomro Independent 408
Saud Afzal Independent 400
Nasir Latif Independent 368
Abid Hussain Sindh Dost Ittehad 250
Sikandar Ali Chohan Independent 175
Muhammad Akbar Sanjrani Independent 143
Khalid Mehmood Mahar Independent 125
Deewan Chand Chawla Independent 125
Shahzad Ali Independent 115
Abdul Waheed Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 114
Sultan Shah Independent 100
Rabnawaz Kalhoro Independent 63
Kazim Ali Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan 58
Liaquat Ali Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League 56
Hazoor Bux Independent 43
Shahid Ali Qazi Independent 43
Mahboob Ali Sahto Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 38
Sozal Khoso Independent 30
Muhammad Anwar Ali Sunni Ittehad Council 29
Muhammad Aslam Ghadani Independent 23
Arsalan Islam Shaikh Independent 21
Abdullah Brohi Independent 18
Hadi Bux Bakhrani Independent 17
Muhammad Tasleem Independent 13
Khursheed Afghan Independent 11
Mukhtiar Ahmed Independent 10
Ghulam Shabir Soomro Independent 3

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-256 NA-222 NA-92 NA-233 NA-4 NA-171 NA-30 NA-194 NA-14 NA-125 NA-247 NA-168 NA-7 NA-186 NA-11 NA-210 NA-182 NA-261 NA-47 NA-48 NA-10 NA-80 NA-129 NA-43 NA-253 NA-138 NA-263 NA-152 NA-176 NA-67 NA-164 NA-37 NA-259 NA-41 NA-213 NA-130 NA-77 NA-9 NA-165 NA-237 NA-140 NA-189