NA-225 Hyderabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-225 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-225 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-225


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-225

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ali Mehdi Independent
Alizeh Mirza Independent
Arbab Zulfiqar Ali Independent
Asghar Ali Parhiar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Bibi Yasmeen Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Dr Abdul Aziz Khaskheli Independent
Dr Abdul Aziz Memon Independent
Engineer Khalid Pervaiz Arain Independent
Hasnain Ali Mirza Independent
Khuwaja Aftab Ali Jaafri Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Mevo Bheel Independent
Muhamamd Halepoto Independent
Muhammad Aslam Chang Independent
Muhammad Saleem Rajput Independent
Nadeem Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Paras Shah All Pakistan Muslim League
Sohail Akber Independent
Abdullah Sheedi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ali Saleem Memon Independent
Asghar Ali Parhiar Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Bibi Yasmeen Shah Pakistan Muslim League
Dr. Abdul Rehman Bhurgri Independent
Dr.fahmida Mirza Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr.zulfiqar Ali Mirza Independent
Kamal Khan Chang Independent
Mirza Sohail Akbar Baig Independent
Molvi Fateh Mohammad Maheri Independent
Shujjat Ali Shah Independent

NA-225 Latest News

More News of NA-225 این اے-225 کی مزید خبریں