General Elections 2013

NA-225 National Assembly Hyderabad-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr Fehmida Mirza from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 110738 votes, the second runner up was Bibi Yasmeen Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 65258 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 320072 voters registered in NA-225, out of which 192434 votes were polled out, 182765 votes were valid and 9715 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.12 % for NA-225 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-225 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-225

Vote Registered 320072
Vote Polled 192434
Valid Votes 182765
Rejected Votes 9715
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-225

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Fehmida Mirza Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 110738
Bibi Yasmeen Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F) 65258
Arbab Zulfiqar Ali Independent 2108
Asghar Ali Parhiar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1114
Engineer Khalid Pervaiz Arain Independent 1097
Dr Abdul Aziz Memon Independent 508
Nadeem Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 340
Alizeh Mirza Independent 308
Mevo Bheel Independent 301
Sohail Akber Independent 223
Hasnain Ali Mirza Independent 196
Dr Abdul Aziz Khaskheli Independent 125
Khuwaja Aftab Ali Jaafri Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 116
Ali Mehdi Independent 108
Paras Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 103
Muhamamd Halepoto Independent 65
Muhammad Saleem Rajput Independent 32
Muhammad Aslam Chang Independent 25

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-21 NA-55 NA-39 NA-103 NA-121 NA-109 NA-223 NA-14 NA-45 NA-149 NA-78 NA-41 NA-258 NA-169 NA-172 NA-88 NA-255 NA-207 NA-180 NA-6 NA-5 NA-104 NA-113 NA-178 NA-60 NA-75 NA-22 NA-64 NA-205 NA-192 NA-163 NA-193 NA-13 NA-34 NA-142 NA-118 NA-7 NA-222 NA-85 NA-216 NA-92 NA-127