NA-37 Tank, National Assembly Constituency

NA-37 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Tank, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-37 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-37


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-37

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hamid Orakzai Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Asghar Hussain Independent
Doulat Ali Awami National Party
Hafeezullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Haji Hashim Khan Independent
Hamid Hussain Turi Independent
Hikmat Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ibrar Hussain Independent
Inayat Ali Independent
Malik Fakhar Zaman Khan Independent
Malik Habib Malak Orakzai Mutahidda Qabail Party
Malik Khial Jan Independent
Malik Mula Jan Bangash Independent
Malik Noor Akbar Independent
Mansab Ali Independent
Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi Independent
Muhammad Ashiq Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Jaffer Shah Independent
Muhammad Tufail Shaheen Independent
Mulana Ain U Din Shaker Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mumtaz Bhai Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rajab Ali Independent
Saqlain Abbas Bangash All Pakistan Muslim League
Sayed Qaisar Hussain Independent
Shujjatullah Independent
Syed Ahmad Shah Independent
Syed Iqbal Mian Independent
Syed Wali Syed Mian Independent
Zahid Hussain Turi Independent
Zareen Khan Mangal Independent
Zia Ur Rehman Zia Independent
Doctor Ghayyur Hussain Independent
Doctor Syed Javaid Hussain Independent
Doctor Syed Mohammad Ali Shah Independent
Doctor Syed Mumtaz Hussain Shah Independent
Doctor Syed Riaz Hussain Independent
Engineer Akbar Ali Independent
Fakhar Zaman Independent
H. Hashim Khan Independent
Hamid Hussain Independent
Malik Dildar Hussain Independent
Mehmood Ali Khan Independent
Muhammad Hussain Independent
Qaim Hussain Independent
Rajab Ali Independent
S. Syed Hussain Independent
Sajid Hussain Turi Independent
Salah-u-din Independent
Shabir Hussain Independent
Shafaat Hussain Independent
Syed Iqbal Hussain Independent
Syed Iqbal Mian Independent
Syed Mohammad Independent
Syed Sajjad Hussain Independent
Syed Wali Syed Mian Independent

NA-37 Latest News

More News of NA-37 این اے-37 کی مزید خبریں