General Elections 2013

NA-49 National Assembly South Waziristan Agency-l Tribal Area-X - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94106 votes, the second runner up was Chudhary Ilyas Meharban from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 57383 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 334241 voters registered in NA-49, out of which 216008 votes were polled out, 214364 votes were valid and 1406 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.36 % for NA-49 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-49 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-49

Vote Registered 334241
Vote Polled 216008
Valid Votes 214364
Rejected Votes 1406
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-49

Candidates Party Votes
Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94106
Chudhary Ilyas Meharban Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 57383
Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44984
Zubair Farooq Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9968
Dr. Muhammad Usman Khan Advocate Independent 903
Altaf Hussain Awan Pakistani Independent 747
Muhammad Nadeem Qureshi Independent 664
Raja Sharafat Khan Independent 447
Muhammad Amjad All Pakistan Muslim League 336
Molvi Iqbal Haider Advocate Awami Himayat Tehreek Pakistan 330
Chudhary Ghulam Rasool Mehr Pakistan Justice Party 280
Iftikhar Hussain Awan Independent 217
Noor Muhammad Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 200
Dr. Ghazanfar Mehdi Independent 175
Raja Aurangzeb Khan Independent 173
Choudhary Muhammad Ilyas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 171
Muhammad Sultan Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab 161
Umar Hayat Awami National Party 79
Shahbaz Raza Independent 74
Muhammad Shafait Independent 55
Shaikh Siddique Independent 55
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 46
Asia Chudhary Pakistan Amn Party 43
Naila Joseph Dayal Christian Progressive Movement 41
Malik Musa Khan Independent 24

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-108 NA-247 NA-113 NA-34 NA-28 NA-263 NA-93 NA-223 NA-166 NA-87 NA-68 NA-147 NA-31 NA-24 NA-270 NA-181 NA-258 NA-170 NA-202 NA-267 NA-220 NA-189 NA-230 NA-222 NA-56 NA-1 NA-235 NA-49 NA-17 NA-129 NA-64 NA-12 NA-27 NA-175 NA-104 NA-60 NA-265 NA-237 NA-16 NA-125 NA-78 NA-82