General Elections 2013

NA-82 National Assembly Faisalabad-VIII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 126349 votes, the second runner up was Nisar Akbar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 36373 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 343634 voters registered in NA-82, out of which 203173 votes were polled out, 200368 votes were valid and 2805 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.12 % for NA-82 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-82 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-82

Vote Registered 343634
Vote Polled 203173
Valid Votes 200368
Rejected Votes 2805
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-82

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 126349
Nisar Akbar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36373
Sahibzada Muhammad Hamid Raza Sunni Ittehad Council 27632
Mian Muhammad Younis Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2153
Malik Muhammad Siddique Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 1789
Muhammad Aslam Miraj Awami Workers Party 1619
Rana Ihsan Afzal Khan Independent 819
Naveed Ahmad Sindhu Independent 796
Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan National Muslim League 583
Asad Ali Ansari Independent 414
Dr Munawar Fayyaz Sunny Independent 346
Mehr Hamid Rashid Independent 289
Tipu Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 278
Muhammad Umer Independent 271
Mohtarma Nazish Aslam Advocate Awami Justice Party 117
Sarfraz Ahmad Independent 112
Makhdoom Syyed Zawar Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 81
Peer Muhammad Fazal Haq Independent 39
Mufti Abdul Shakoor Rizvi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 38
Malik Kashif Awan Independent 33
Rana Muhammad Javed Ashraf Independent 25
Mian Saqib Rehman Independent 12

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-252 NA-106 NA-47 NA-97 NA-167 NA-143 NA-3 NA-109 NA-25 NA-21 NA-220 NA-76 NA-70 NA-117 NA-33 NA-185 NA-201 NA-104 NA-212 NA-50 NA-175 NA-24 NA-189 NA-203 NA-163 NA-61 NA-255 NA-20 NA-269 NA-149 NA-237 NA-135 NA-23 NA-204 NA-31 NA-139 NA-111 NA-36 NA-129 NA-77 NA-87 NA-146