General Elections 2013

NA-132 National Assembly Sheikhupura-II-Cum-Nankana Sahib - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Tanveer Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 93140 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ghayoor Abbas Bukhari from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 33439 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 291232 voters registered in NA-132, out of which 165569 votes were polled out, 160238 votes were valid and 5378 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.85 % for NA-132 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-132 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-132

Vote Registered 291232
Vote Polled 165569
Valid Votes 160238
Rejected Votes 5378
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.85 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-132

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Tanveer Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 93140
Syed Ghayoor Abbas Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 33439
Ayaz Sarfraz Malik Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16467
Rana Anwar Ul Haq Independent 10252
Riaz Ahmad Bhulla Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3573
Rana Afzal Hussain Independent 1231
Sahhabzada Mian Jalil Sharaqpuri Independent 444
Syed Muhammad Abu Talib Bukhari Independent 424
Mian Muhammad Javed Independent 376
Ali Asghar Manda Independent 199
Syed Tawakal Hussain Shah Bukhari Independent 155
Muhammad Naseef Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 123
Rana Sajjad Ahmad Independent 67
Kabeer Ahmad Goraya Independent 65
Sir Maqsood Ahmad Independent 55
Malik Muhammad Asif Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 52
Malik Baber Ali Independent 43
Nasir Mahmood Chaudhry Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 40
Mohammad Faryad Hussain Independent 27
Hafiz Sajid Iqbal Independent 27
Mukhdoom Pir Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Mosvi Independent 17
Arshad Mahmood Munda Independent 14
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Jora All Pakistan Muslim League 8

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-222 NA-193 NA-10 NA-92 NA-207 NA-168 NA-28 NA-94 NA-137 NA-253 NA-179 NA-115 NA-146 NA-251 NA-203 NA-71 NA-2 NA-150 NA-3 NA-86 NA-248 NA-149 NA-23 NA-151 NA-80 NA-177 NA-263 NA-117 NA-216 NA-270 NA-32 NA-82 NA-26 NA-187 NA-156 NA-167 NA-4 NA-52 NA-126 NA-104 NA-196 NA-197