General Elections 2013

NA-172 National Assembly Bahawalpur-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Hafiz Abdul Kareem from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 49230 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Leghari from Independent who got 39389 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 345974 voters registered in NA-172, out of which 163652 votes were polled out, 158239 votes were valid and 5608 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.30 % for NA-172 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-172 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-172

Vote Registered 345974
Vote Polled 163652
Valid Votes 158239
Rejected Votes 5608
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-172

Candidates Party Votes
Hafiz Abdul Kareem Pakistan Muslim League (N) 49230
Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Leghari Independent 39389
Mohtarma Zartaj Gul Akhwand Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38643
Sardar Maqsood Khan Leghari Pakistan Muslim League 19558
Khadim Hussain Independent 5583
Dr Saeed Ahmad Buzdar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 2358
Makhdoom Syed Ejaz Hussain Naqvi Independent 684
Dr Mian Abdul Rehman Independent 594
Ghulam Haider All Pakistan Muslim League 463
Hakeem Sheikh Mueen Ud Din Qureshi Independent 403
Sheikh Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 336
Haji Abdul Rasheed Khan Bhatti Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 290
Qari Abdul Ghafoor Mirani Independent 275
Izhar Ul Haq Qureshi Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 247
Mian Abdul Rehman Bodla Independent 186

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-32 NA-27 NA-78 NA-50 NA-2 NA-206 NA-60 NA-231 NA-167 NA-203 NA-87 NA-35 NA-124 NA-3 NA-244 NA-235 NA-162 NA-149 NA-152 NA-161 NA-8 NA-75 NA-103 NA-90 NA-265 NA-13 NA-215 NA-270 NA-197 NA-73 NA-250 NA-163 NA-224 NA-240 NA-99 NA-186 NA-110 NA-106 NA-248 NA-213 NA-111 NA-135