NA-11 Kohistan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-11 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kohistan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-11 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-11


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-11

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Nazeer Jannat Pakistan Party
Bakhtiar Ali Independent
Gul Nawaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Himmat Ali Tehreek-e-ittehad Ummat Pakistan
Ikram Ul Haq Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Imdad Ullah Yousafzai Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Inayat Khan Awami National Party
Khanzada Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mujahid Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Nawab Ali Independent
Sher Afghan Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Amin Shah Bacha Independent
Syed Naveed Ali Shah All Pakistan Muslim League
Wahid Ali Naqshband Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Amresh Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Asif Nawaz Pakistan Qaumi Party
Bakhtiar Ali Independent
Khanzada Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Maulana Taj-ul-amin Jabal1 Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Atiqur Rehman Independent
Muhammad Waqar Independent
Mumtaz Ali Khan Independent
Murad Ali Shah Independent
Shah Hassan Independent
Syed Naveed Ali Shah Independent

NA-11 Latest News

این اے-11 کی مزید خبریں