General Elections 2013

NA-20 National Assembly Mardan-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Muhammad Yousaf from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 106467 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Azam Khan Swati from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 75197 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 415191 voters registered in NA-20, out of which 226592 votes were polled out, 221152 votes were valid and 8452 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.6 % for NA-20 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-20 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-20

Vote Registered 415191
Vote Polled 226592
Valid Votes 221152
Rejected Votes 8452
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.6 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-20

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 106467
Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 75197
Syed Qasim Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 29001
Muhammad Younis Khattak Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3321
Muhammad Fayaz Independent 1971
Samar Ul Islam Independent 1862
Muhammad Irfan Independent 643
Fakhar E Alam Urf Hazrat Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 630
Wali Ur Rehman Chichi Independent 613
Naveed Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League “h” Haqiqi 472
Ijaz Hussain Shazal Independent 415
Sheikh Kamran Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 286
Ghulam Nabi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 274

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-229 NA-168 NA-119 NA-36 NA-7 NA-160 NA-129 NA-230 NA-152 NA-146 NA-79 NA-251 NA-24 NA-269 NA-8 NA-33 NA-42 NA-245 NA-12 NA-193 NA-133 NA-99 NA-57 NA-250 NA-61 NA-68 NA-102 NA-114 NA-103 NA-109 NA-19 NA-207 NA-183 NA-246 NA-150 NA-91 NA-159 NA-240 NA-224 NA-72 NA-223 NA-231