General Elections 2013

NA-250 National Assembly Karachi West-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Arif Ur Rehman Alvi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 76305 votes, the second runner up was Khushbakht Shujat from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan who got 28374 votes. 32 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 365531 voters registered in NA-250, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 124309 votes were valid and 1836 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 35.48 % for NA-250 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-250 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-250

Vote Registered 365531
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 124309
Rejected Votes 1836
Percentage of Votes Polled 35.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-250

Candidates Party Votes
Arif Ur Rehman Alvi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 76305
Khushbakht Shujat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 28374
Mr Niamatullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11149
Muhammad Rashid Hussain Rabani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4556
Muhammad Abdullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 747
Syed Muhammad Hanif Awami National Party 701
Saleem Zia Independent 658
Syed Ali Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 429
Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent 254
Muhammad Jibran Nasir Independent 253
Zafar Iqbal Independent 135
Muhammad Arif Mansoori Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 133
Khan Amanullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League 112
Molvi Muhammad Iqbal Haider Advocate Independent 95
Mehfooz Yar Khan Independent 73
Muhammad Qaseem Independent 62
Saman Sultana Jafri Independent 51
Arshad Lal Junejo Independent 36
Raja Arif Sultan Minhas Independent 36
Dr Jehanzeb Mughal Independent 32
Muhammad Usman Sorthia Independent 22
Malik Shamriz Awan All Pakistan Muslim League 21
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani Independent 21
Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Independent 16
Javed Ahmed Chhatari Independent 14
Muhammad Shafiq Independent 13
Abdul Hamid Yousufi Independent 11
Wasim Ahmed Independent 11
Ghulam Muhammad Khan Independent 10
Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Independent 10
Abdul Hakeem Independent 3
Ikhtiar Ali Channa Independent 1

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-68 NA-112 NA-78 NA-52 NA-175 NA-94 NA-145 NA-41 NA-56 NA-86 NA-97 NA-230 NA-26 NA-150 NA-211 NA-27 NA-162 NA-25 NA-152 NA-14 NA-209 NA-3 NA-39 NA-8 NA-194 NA-116 NA-200 NA-22 NA-267 NA-62 NA-129 NA-61 NA-168 NA-15 NA-93 NA-42 NA-268 NA-103 NA-60 NA-242 NA-174 NA-154