General Elections 2013

NA-60 National Assembly Chakwal-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Major Rtd Tahir Iqbal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 130821 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Ghulam Abbas from Independent who got 100827 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 486070 voters registered in NA-60, out of which 306258 votes were polled out, 294995 votes were valid and 9559 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.00 % for NA-60 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-60 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-60

Vote Registered 486070
Vote Polled 306258
Valid Votes 294995
Rejected Votes 9559
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.00 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-60

Candidates Party Votes
Major Rtd Tahir Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 130821
Sardar Ghulam Abbas Independent 100827
Raja Yassir Humayun Sarfraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 48076
Raja Muhammad Sana Ul Haq Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11101
Moulana Muhammad Ayaz Independent 2073
Hafiz Abdul Qadeer Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 335
Syed Mohammad Aal I Imran Independent 229
Haider Waqar Hussain Independent 174
Dr Muhammad Tufail Independent 129

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-113 NA-95 NA-12 NA-131 NA-244 NA-142 NA-58 NA-164 NA-238 NA-227 NA-27 NA-46 NA-259 NA-167 NA-257 NA-38 NA-60 NA-121 NA-110 NA-28 NA-168 NA-7 NA-208 NA-192 NA-193 NA-145 NA-186 NA-221 NA-130 NA-65 NA-68 NA-268 NA-206 NA-92 NA-138 NA-73 NA-251 NA-191 NA-219 NA-40 NA-78 NA-45