General Elections 2013

PS-60 Sindh Assembly Tando Allahyar-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Arbab Ghulam Rahim from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 53437 votes, the second runner up was Gianchand from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 34796 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 134963 voters registered in PS-60, out of which 92114 votes were polled out, 89329 votes were valid and 3587 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 68.25 % for PS-60 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-60 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-60

Vote Registered 134963
Vote Polled 92114
Valid Votes 89329
Rejected Votes 3587
Percentage of Votes Polled 68.25 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-60

Candidates Party Votes
Arbab Ghulam Rahim Pakistan Muslim League 53437
Gianchand Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 34796
Gajoo Independent 985
Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzak Independent 46
Hemoon Bheel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 38
Arbab Faisal Razzak Independent 27
Kundho Khan Independent 0
Muhammad Khan Lund Independent 0
Muhammad Umer Nohri Pakistan Muslim League (F) 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-128 PS-92 PS-120 PS-49 PS-67 PS-48 PS-15 PS-34 PS-18 PS-104 PS-50 PS-79 PS-25 PS-124 PS-5 PS-109 PS-11 PS-117 PS-63 PS-107 PS-68 PS-103 PS-70 PS-91 PS-29 PS-88 PS-57 PS-12 PS-4 PS-51 PS-119 PS-21 PS-71 PS-59 PS-126 PS-46 PS-30 PS-33 PS-78 PS-130 PS-42 PS-115