General Elections 2013

PS-82 Sindh Assembly Jamshoro-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Faraz from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 45180 votes, the second runner up was Shakeel Ahmed Alias Karim Dad from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 35378 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 148974 voters registered in PS-82, out of which 91586 votes were polled out, 89673 votes were valid and 3126 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.48 % for PS-82 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-82 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-82

Vote Registered 148974
Vote Polled 91586
Valid Votes 89673
Rejected Votes 3126
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-82

Candidates Party Votes
Faraz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 45180
Shakeel Ahmed Alias Karim Dad Pakistan Muslim League (F) 35378
Muhammad Israr Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 7912
Aqeel Ahmed Independent 573
Ikram Ud Din Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 196
Zulfiqar Ali Roshan Independent 137
Abdul Aziz Islami Tehreek Pakistan 70
Hamoon Independent 65
Naveed Independent 64
Muhammad Arif Noorani Independent 30
Muhammad Sultan All Pakistan Muslim League 30
Muhammad Hanif Ansari Independent 17
Islam Ud Din Independent 14
Muhammad Sarwar Independent 7

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-98 PS-118 PS-17 PS-68 PS-92 PS-115 PS-99 PS-89 PS-55 PS-48 PS-65 PS-44 PS-51 PS-125 PS-84 PS-59 PS-88 PS-103 PS-63 PS-9 PS-93 PS-10 PS-117 PS-38 PS-13 PS-8 PS-87 PS-120 PS-36 PS-62 PS-110 PS-43 PS-107 PS-34 PS-20 PS-33 PS-54 PS-91 PS-69 PS-100 PS-61 PS-58