General Elections 2013

PS-110 Sindh Assembly Karachi South-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Dilawar from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 46663 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Yousaf Memon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 16655 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 143129 voters registered in PS-110, out of which 74531 votes were polled out, 73027 votes were valid and 1504 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.07 % for PS-110 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-110 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-110

Vote Registered 143129
Vote Polled 74531
Valid Votes 73027
Rejected Votes 1504
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-110

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Dilawar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 46663
Muhammad Yousaf Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16655
Abdul Razzak Sangani Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 4471
Anwar Shah Independent 1740
Muhammad Hanif Independent 1249
Shahzad Ali Gazdar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1138
Mrs Saify Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 283
Rizwan Jamil Independent 270
Malik Matloob Ali Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 142
Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent 119
Muhammad Mubeen Qadri Independent 60
Muhammad Ali Ghanchi Independent 59
Amir Nawaz Independent 59
Fahim Ali Independent 48
Hassan Ali Independent 44
Ghulam Habib Khan Independent 19
Muhammad Farooq Ghanchi Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-113 PS-16 PS-109 PS-6 PS-125 PS-17 PS-59 PS-67 PS-50 PS-110 PS-35 PS-30 PS-85 PS-121 PS-18 PS-96 PS-116 PS-20 PS-102 PS-111 PS-27 PS-41 PS-60 PS-57 PS-84 PS-82 PS-56 PS-51 PS-48 PS-39 PS-14 PS-103 PS-54 PS-127 PS-130 PS-78 PS-126 PS-19 PS-43 PS-31 PS-23 PS-28