General Elections 2013

PS-7 Sindh Assembly Shikarpuri-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 40824 votes, the second runner up was Faqir Abdul Khalique from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 39444 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 160877 voters registered in PS-7, out of which 94630 votes were polled out, 88080 votes were valid and 6580 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.82 % for PS-7 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-7 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-7

Vote Registered 160877
Vote Polled 94630
Valid Votes 88080
Rejected Votes 6580
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-7

Candidates Party Votes
Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 40824
Faqir Abdul Khalique Pakistan Muslim League (F) 39444
Jam Waseem Ahmed Independent 4611
Mir Mohammad Malik Bhai Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1002
Mian Abdul Malik Independent 330
Ramesh Kumar Independent 270
Afzal Haque Alias Shabir Ahmed Independent 250
Mohammad Zeeshan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 203
Youhana Younis Bhai Independent 196
Sabia Khatoon Independent 166
Qalandar Bux Awami National Party 114
Mohammad Sadique Laghari Independent 101
Sadda Hussain Lashari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 98
Mst Irshad Khatoon Domki Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 97
Mohammad Mithan Khan Soomro Independent 76
Nand Lal Independent 63
Shamasuddin Kobhar Independent 42
Jam Abdul Fattah Samejo Advocate Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 34
Ubedullah Laghari Independent 33
Lachman Dass Alias Sachal Nehal Independent 29
Allah Wassayo Mangrio Independent 27
Molvi Mohammad Bachal Khuhawar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 26
Dr Zaffar Ali Bhutto Independent 20
Abdul Bari Pitafi Independent 18
Amjad Hussain Alias Sardar Akbar Khan Shar Independent 3
Ghulam Mohammad Masahib Iqbal Ahmed Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-104 PS-20 PS-129 PS-29 PS-4 PS-30 PS-100 PS-1 PS-21 PS-130 PS-2 PS-74 PS-121 PS-79 PS-6 PS-90 PS-99 PS-88 PS-71 PS-60 PS-40 PS-37 PS-38 PS-24 PS-10 PS-70 PS-12 PS-97 PS-56 PS-27 PS-72 PS-31 PS-48 PS-36 PS-76 PS-116 PS-16 PS-111 PS-78 PS-68 PS-52 PS-7