General Elections 2013

PS-12 Sindh Assembly Shikarpur-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Allah Dino Khan Bhayo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32374 votes, the second runner up was Abid Hussain Jatoi from National Peoples Party who got 31207 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 125033 voters registered in PS-12, out of which 74293 votes were polled out, 70984 votes were valid and 3434 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.4 % for PS-12 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-12

Vote Registered 125033
Vote Polled 74293
Valid Votes 70984
Rejected Votes 3434
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.4 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-12

Candidates Party Votes
Allah Dino Khan Bhayo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32374
Abid Hussain Jatoi National Peoples Party 31207
Moulana Abdullah Pahore Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5380
Haji Khanwand Bux Khan Pahore Independent 648
Amanullah Khan Pahore Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 571
Ghulam Sarwar Arain Independent 348
Abid Hussain Bhayo Independent 204
Ameer Ali Jatoi Independent 109
Zubair Ahmed Sadhayo Independent 47
Naeem Ahmed Khan Jatoi Independent 35
Iftikhar Soomro (retired) Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-84 PS-35 PS-33 PS-69 PS-75 PS-108 PS-48 PS-85 PS-127 PS-46 PS-40 PS-26 PS-114 PS-25 PS-88 PS-66 PS-130 PS-27 PS-58 PS-20 PS-121 PS-53 PS-37 PS-102 PS-12 PS-78 PS-124 PS-104 PS-1 PS-81 PS-9 PS-18 PS-30 PS-109 PS-29 PS-86 PS-61 PS-44 PS-39 PS-10 PS-2 PS-4