General Elections 2013

PS-109 Sindh Assembly Karachi South-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Saniya from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 53926 votes, the second runner up was Sultan Bahadur Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 9872 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135921 voters registered in PS-109, out of which 66844 votes were polled out, 66424 votes were valid and 602 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.17 % for PS-109 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-109 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-109

Vote Registered 135921
Vote Polled 66844
Valid Votes 66424
Rejected Votes 602
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-109

Candidates Party Votes
Saniya Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 53926
Sultan Bahadur Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 9872
Azher Salam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1825
Saleh Muhammad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 411
Muhammad Aslam Independent 124
Saifullah Baloch Independent 84

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-104 PS-115 PS-63 PS-128 PS-39 PS-99 PS-20 PS-65 PS-106 PS-48 PS-88 PS-19 PS-14 PS-83 PS-66 PS-114 PS-35 PS-58 PS-16 PS-126 PS-84 PS-73 PS-98 PS-91 PS-69 PS-31 PS-129 PS-60 PS-81 PS-32 PS-9 PS-74 PS-17 PS-110 PS-30 PS-6 PS-86 PS-94 PS-97 PS-54 PS-127 PS-124