General Elections 2013

PS-3 Sindh Assembly Sukkur-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Ikramullah Khan Dharejo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 26348 votes, the second runner up was Ali Gohar Indhar from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 15354 votes. 37 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 123462 voters registered in PS-3, out of which 64105 votes were polled out, 64110 votes were valid and 25 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.82 % for PS-3 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-3 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-3

Vote Registered 123462
Vote Polled 64105
Valid Votes 64110
Rejected Votes 25
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-3

Candidates Party Votes
Ikramullah Khan Dharejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26348
Ali Gohar Indhar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 15354
Ghulam Ali Abbas @ (papu Khan) Independent 12492
Nek Mohammad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1301
Badaruddin Independent 1169
Syed Muhsin Hussain Shah Independent 1092
Mohammad Taqi Khan Independent 940
Wazeer Ahmed Independent 906
Sher Muhammad Mdm Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 766
Syed Mukhtiar Ali Shah Mwm Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 762
Ahsan Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 700
Ali Gul Abbasi Independent 658
Rabnawaz Kalwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 536
Ghulam Gohar Murtaza Independent 209
Rafique Ahmed Soomro Independent 130
Ghulamullah Indhar Independent 124
Ashique Ali Abbasi Independent 117
Omperkash Independent 88
Khalilluah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 50
Mushtaque Ahmed Kalhoro Independent 49
Abdul Razaque Kalwar Awami Muslim League Pakistan 40
Hoat Khan Mahar Independent 38
Imdad Ali Bullo Independent 36
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent 24
Zulfiqar Ali Jatoi National Peoples Party 23
Mohammad Siddique Islami Tehreek Pakistan 22
Asadullah Independent 18
Shahnawaz Kalwar Independent 17
Abid Hussain Sindh Dost Ittehad 17
Ali Gul Khan Mahar Independent 15
Mehboob Ali Sahito Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 11
Sohail Ahmed Khan Independent 11
Nooruddin Chohan Independent 7
Jam Asif Khan Dharejo Independent 5
Imam Bux Meerani Independent 4
Mst Zahida Begum Independent 3
Saba Bhatti Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-101 PS-4 PS-30 PS-70 PS-104 PS-16 PS-36 PS-8 PS-46 PS-45 PS-121 PS-79 PS-47 PS-83 PS-49 PS-73 PS-72 PS-53 PS-111 PS-26 PS-77 PS-87 PS-27 PS-25 PS-1 PS-60 PS-65 PS-74 PS-108 PS-20 PS-85 PS-24 PS-91 PS-48 PS-43 PS-34 PS-97 PS-114 PS-81 PS-76 PS-84 PS-125