General Elections 2013

PS-93 Sindh Assembly Korangi Karachi-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Hafeezuddin from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 15432 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Razzaque from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 10960 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147056 voters registered in PS-93, out of which 60596 votes were polled out, 61656 votes were valid and 1116 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41 % for PS-93 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-93 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-93

Vote Registered 147056
Vote Polled 60596
Valid Votes 61656
Rejected Votes 1116
Percentage of Votes Polled 41 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-93

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Hafeezuddin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15432
Abdul Razzaque Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10960
Mohammad Fayyaz Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 9704
Shafeeque Dad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 9065
Syed Akber Shah Hashmi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3365
Siddique Akber Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1202
Abdul Hafeez Khan Independent 599
Yousufur Rahman Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 423
Muhammad Sikandar Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 379
Abdul Malang Khan Independent 172
Muhammad Atiq Qureshi Independent 137
Rehmanuddin Independent 131
Abdullah Khan Independent 102
Malik Zada Khan Independent 56
Rujhanullah Independent 51
Samiul Bari Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 41
Abdul Qayoom Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 37
Ali Afsar Tanoli Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 37
Basheer Ahmed Awami National Party 21
Basheer Ahmed Independent 21
Essa Khan Independent 16
Mohammad Zakir Pakistan Falah Party 11
Ghazan Khan Shamzai Independent 11
Fazal Wahab Independent 11
Badshah Khan Independent 7
Abdul Sattar Independent 7
Dawa Khan Independent 6
Shah Faisal Independent 5
Syed Ismail Shah Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-40 PS-16 PS-23 PS-73 PS-122 PS-116 PS-15 PS-26 PS-51 PS-59 PS-84 PS-65 PS-114 PS-31 PS-89 PS-21 PS-119 PS-90 PS-96 PS-33 PS-118 PS-88 PS-49 PS-38 PS-27 PS-24 PS-69 PS-120 PS-78 PS-87 PS-97 PS-62 PS-83 PS-106 PS-107 PS-12 PS-53 PS-92 PS-76 PS-126 PS-9 PS-32