General Elections 2013

PS-121 Sindh Assembly Karachi West-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Nadeem Razi from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 71171 votes, the second runner up was Syed Azhar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 15540 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165411 voters registered in PS-121, out of which 96901 votes were polled out, 95262 votes were valid and 1309 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.58 % for PS-121 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-121 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-121

Vote Registered 165411
Vote Polled 96901
Valid Votes 95262
Rejected Votes 1309
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-121

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Nadeem Razi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 71171
Syed Azhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15540
Mufti Muhammad Ghous Sabri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 3102
Muhammad Tariq Rana Independent 2658
Syed Khawar Abbas Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1693
Hakeem Saadat Ibrahim Siddiqui Independent 228
Sanaullah Qurashi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 179
Tofeeq Uddin Siddiqui Independent 138
Javaid Akhter Independent 127
Altaf Hussain Patni Independent 95
Shahid Bhai Pakistan Falah Party 90
Mirza Ghaffar Baig Independent 70
Muhammad Kashif Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 54
Robina Yasmeen All Pakistan Muslim League 41
Shahabuddin Independent 34
Farzand Ali Jokhio Independent 18
Inam Ali Independent 12
Muhammad Noman Independent 7
Nishat Rasool Khan Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-40 PS-19 PS-66 PS-127 PS-37 PS-75 PS-122 PS-39 PS-111 PS-92 PS-130 PS-129 PS-60 PS-68 PS-71 PS-3 PS-90 PS-15 PS-2 PS-65 PS-112 PS-107 PS-81 PS-114 PS-109 PS-52 PS-30 PS-22 PS-123 PS-50 PS-86 PS-48 PS-35 PS-26 PS-47 PS-44 PS-115 PS-42 PS-101 PS-11 PS-24 PS-21