General Elections 2013

NA-64 National Assembly Sargodha-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 151690 votes, the second runner up was Nadeem Afzal Gondal from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 67212 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 415491 voters registered in NA-64, out of which 251242 votes were polled out, 238820 votes were valid and 9045 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.48 % for NA-64 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-64 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-64

Vote Registered 415491
Vote Polled 251242
Valid Votes 238820
Rejected Votes 9045
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-64

Candidates Party Votes
Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 151690
Nadeem Afzal Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 67212
Waseem Abbas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11813
Nasreen Fatima Independent 3774
Muhammad Ibrahim Shah Independent 2076
Niaz Ahmad Kahoot Independent 571
Yasir Furqan Independent 491
Saeed Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 455
Syed Farzand Ali Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 402
Rana Hafiz Abdul Jabbar Muavia Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 336

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-212 NA-159 NA-160 NA-161 NA-32 NA-147 NA-260 NA-196 NA-123 NA-38 NA-77 NA-30 NA-130 NA-230 NA-256 NA-162 NA-34 NA-69 NA-214 NA-57 NA-44 NA-59 NA-204 NA-131 NA-152 NA-89 NA-39 NA-229 NA-10 NA-134 NA-82 NA-269 NA-94 NA-78 NA-124 NA-248 NA-259 NA-144 NA-255 NA-100 NA-111 NA-268