General Elections 2013

PS-18 Sindh Assembly Kashmore-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Haji Abdul Rauf Khan Khosa from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 25933 votes, the second runner up was Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Domki from Independent who got 16073 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 115236 voters registered in PS-18, out of which 50051 votes were polled out, 50050 votes were valid and 1 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43 % for PS-18 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-18 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-18

Vote Registered 115236
Vote Polled 50051
Valid Votes 50050
Rejected Votes 1
Percentage of Votes Polled 43 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-18

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Abdul Rauf Khan Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25933
Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Domki Independent 16073
Doctor Iqrar Ali Jakhrani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 3266
Aijaz Ali Solangi Independent 2712
Abdul Rauf Khoso Independent 1564
Farooq Ahmed Khan Domki Independent 119
Shah Ali Khan Alias Shehak Independent 113
Rahib Ali Chachar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 110
Abdul Hafeez Independent 77
Muhammad Hanif Independent 18
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Awami National Party 16
Israr Ahmed Khan Independent 12
Nazir Hussain Soomro All Pakistan Muslim League 10
Illahi Bux Malik Qomi Awami Tehreek 9
Muhammad Mureed Mazari Pakistan Falah Party 7
Mumtaz Ali Domki Independent 7
Jalaluddin Mazari Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-112 PS-68 PS-26 PS-71 PS-90 PS-59 PS-13 PS-89 PS-91 PS-27 PS-16 PS-106 PS-88 PS-37 PS-49 PS-79 PS-101 PS-92 PS-125 PS-6 PS-103 PS-52 PS-41 PS-51 PS-20 PS-98 PS-18 PS-34 PS-55 PS-117 PS-28 PS-126 PS-128 PS-8 PS-81 PS-118 PS-73 PS-74 PS-120 PS-67 PS-54 PS-109