General Elections 2013

PS-69 Sindh Assembly Umerkot-Cum-Sanghar - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Sardar Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 35069 votes, the second runner up was Faqeer Muhammad Jadam Mangrio from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 31408 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 120096 voters registered in PS-69, out of which 79159 votes were polled out, 74663 votes were valid and 4596 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 65.91 % for PS-69 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-69 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-69

Vote Registered 120096
Vote Polled 79159
Valid Votes 74663
Rejected Votes 4596
Percentage of Votes Polled 65.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-69

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Sardar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35069
Faqeer Muhammad Jadam Mangrio Pakistan Muslim League (F) 31408
Pir Taj Hussain Shah Independent 7065
Maqsood Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 738
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Independent 404
Popat Kumar Independent 400
Syed Sarfaraz Ali Shah Independent 173
Beeram Independent 98
Syed Noor Ali Shah Independent 89
Khazar Hayat Independent 48
Ali Murad Independent 40
Ghulam Ishaque Khan Independent 37
Babar Khan Independent 30
Abdul Jalil Independent 28
Taj Muhammad Independent 25
Ali Muhammad Independent 22
Nazir Hussain Sarhandi Independent 13
Ghulam Murtaza All Pakistan Muslim League 11
Anwar Ali Independent 11
Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah Independent 9
Abdul Wahid Independent 7
Mir Moazzam Ali Khan Talpur Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-97 PS-86 PS-70 PS-48 PS-120 PS-14 PS-11 PS-9 PS-111 PS-28 PS-119 PS-30 PS-7 PS-37 PS-68 PS-118 PS-33 PS-52 PS-126 PS-130 PS-15 PS-124 PS-112 PS-42 PS-20 PS-55 PS-54 PS-41 PS-43 PS-50 PS-114 PS-74 PS-18 PS-78 PS-93 PS-59 PS-8 PS-69 PS-1 PS-66 PS-103 PS-56