General Elections 2013

PS-112 Sindh Assembly KKarachi West-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khuram Sher Zaman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 33464 votes, the second runner up was Hafiz Mohammad Sohail from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan who got 22977 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162754 voters registered in PS-112, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 66407 votes were valid and 971 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.52 % for PS-112 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-112 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-112

Vote Registered 162754
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 66407
Rejected Votes 971
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-112

Candidates Party Votes
Khuram Sher Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 33464
Hafiz Mohammad Sohail Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 22977
Karamullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4084
Khalid Iqbal Awami National Party 2653
Muhammad Wazir Independent 1743
Zakria Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (F) 733
Akhtar Javed Independent 199
Nadir Khan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 129
Mehfooz Yar Khan Independent 95
Salman Ahmad Independent 42
Malik Naeem Akram Independent 36
Abdul Qayoom Independent 34
Safdar Hussain Independent 27
Saadullah Kakar Independent 26
Syed Raheem Shah Independent 23
Muhammad Anwar Independent 16
Khalifa Anwar Ahmed Independent 15
Muhammad Arif Hassan All Pakistan Muslim League 15
Jamshaid Jan Muhammad Independent 13
Akhtar Ali Independent 12
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani Independent 10
Mehmood Ahmed Khan Independent 9
Eng Abdul Aziz Independent 9
Ghazala Saifee Independent 9
Mehmood Hasan Qureshi Independent 8
Abdul Hameed Qureshi Independent 8
Sarwar Khan Independent 7
Syed Marghoob Hussain Abidi Independent 6
Rizwan Sajjad Independent 3
Muhammad Akhtar Independent 2
Abdul Hameed Qureshi Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-4 PS-77 PS-121 PS-62 PS-126 PS-55 PS-117 PS-68 PS-42 PS-14 PS-23 PS-109 PS-102 PS-74 PS-49 PS-65 PS-116 PS-105 PS-60 PS-9 PS-129 PS-39 PS-32 PS-85 PS-31 PS-124 PS-76 PS-56 PS-25 PS-108 PS-86 PS-34 PS-92 PS-101 PS-89 PS-44 PS-96 PS-88 PS-98 PS-47 PS-2 PS-72