General Elections 2013

PS-42 Sindh Assembly Kambar Shahdadkot-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Nawab Ghaibi Sardar Khan Chandio from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 47466 votes, the second runner up was Sartaj Ahmed Chandio from Qomi Awami Tehreek who got 2315 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 116897 voters registered in PS-42, out of which 54739 votes were polled out, 52847 votes were valid and 1892 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.82 % for PS-42 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-42 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-42

Vote Registered 116897
Vote Polled 54739
Valid Votes 52847
Rejected Votes 1892
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.82 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-42

Candidates Party Votes
Nawab Ghaibi Sardar Khan Chandio Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 47466
Sartaj Ahmed Chandio Qomi Awami Tehreek 2315
Niaz Hussain Mirjat Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 1066
Mumtaz Ali Eimani Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 594
Akil Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 400
Ameer Hussain Khuhawar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 180
Ayaz Ali Khuhawar Advocate Independent 161
Burhan Chandio Independent 136
Ghulam Ali Magsi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 105
Manzoor Ahmed Chandio Independent 95
Advocate Muhammad Zahid Depar Independent 89
Nawabzada Shahnawaz Chandio Independent 64
Himath Ali Chandio Independent 54
Imdad Hussain Choliyani Independent 45
Abdul Jabbar Gurgaj Independent 41
Nawabzada Rehan Chandio Independent 36

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-40 PS-37 PS-79 PS-5 PS-119 PS-18 PS-123 PS-107 PS-27 PS-78 PS-31 PS-112 PS-28 PS-26 PS-13 PS-116 PS-38 PS-67 PS-23 PS-2 PS-77 PS-105 PS-44 PS-45 PS-101 PS-59 PS-99 PS-72 PS-21 PS-118 PS-48 PS-85 PS-125 PS-11 PS-47 PS-57 PS-29 PS-126 PS-16 PS-49 PS-124 PS-1