General Elections 2013

PS-37 Sindh Assembly Shaheed Benazirabad-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Ali Khan Bhutto from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 39128 votes, the second runner up was Amir Bux Bhutto from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 34919 votes. 30 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163256 voters registered in PS-37, out of which 96803 votes were polled out, 91232 votes were valid and 5585 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.2 % for PS-37 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-37 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-37

Vote Registered 163256
Vote Polled 96803
Valid Votes 91232
Rejected Votes 5585
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.2 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-37

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ali Khan Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 39128
Amir Bux Bhutto Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34919
Saifullah Abro Independent 9633
Amjad Ali Khan Jalbani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 1732
Sajjad Ali Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1192
Imtiaz Ali Khuhro Independent 806
Saleem Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 697
Rehmatullah Abro Independent 531
Pir Ahsan Shah Rashidi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 486
Rashid Mehmood Soomro Independent 485
Ali Nawaz Khan Jalbani Independent 353
Abdul Ghaffar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 312
Amanullah (retired) Independent 180
Saleem Akhtar Sangi Independent 151
Muhammad Bachal Mangi Independent 107
Manzoor Ali Soomro Independent 102
Dr Khalil Ahmed Bhutto Independent 79
Abdul Majeed Independent 76
Najeeullah Independent 63
Muhammad Sadique Junejo Independent 52
Azhar Ali Soomro Independent 44
Suneel Kumar Independent 43
Inam Rehman Abro (retired) All Pakistan Muslim League 30
Asadullah Khuhro Independent 22
Ghulam Mustafa Leghari Independent 7
Bashir Ahmed Rahujo (retired) Independent 1
Abdul Wahab Jarwar (retired) Independent 1
Muhammad Ayoub Soomro (retired) Independent 0
Muhammad Ali Baloch Independent 0
Dur Muhammad Mirani (retired) Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-8 PS-123 PS-122 PS-90 PS-103 PS-12 PS-31 PS-10 PS-96 PS-48 PS-24 PS-26 PS-87 PS-20 PS-81 PS-130 PS-92 PS-118 PS-49 PS-23 PS-76 PS-57 PS-83 PS-112 PS-53 PS-71 PS-78 PS-80 PS-127 PS-2 PS-110 PS-56 PS-19 PS-61 PS-105 PS-66 PS-17 PS-74 PS-60 PS-108 PS-114 PS-73