General Elections 2013

PS-72 Sindh Assembly Jamshoro-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Faqirdad Khoso from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 42398 votes, the second runner up was Malik Changez Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 19189 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135452 voters registered in PS-72, out of which 70614 votes were polled out, 67722 votes were valid and 2600 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.13 % for PS-72 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-72 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-72

Vote Registered 135452
Vote Polled 70614
Valid Votes 67722
Rejected Votes 2600
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.13 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-72

Candidates Party Votes
Faqirdad Khoso Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 42398
Malik Changez Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 19189
Javed Akhtar Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1909
Ahmed Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1754
Haqdad Khoso Independent 802
Lakhmir Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 436
Pehlaj Rai Independent 274
Muhammad Ibrahim Qasmi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 265
Imtiaz Ali Sahar Independent 166
Chetan Mal Arwani Independent 151
Premchand Independent 134
Sohail Ahmed Shoro Independent 68
Abdul Hakeem Chandio Independent 63
Syed Asif Ali Shah Independent 50
Syed Asadullah Shah Independent 34
Imam Bux Chohan Independent 16
Imran Nabi Qureshi Independent 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-29 PS-23 PS-45 PS-43 PS-130 PS-88 PS-18 PS-40 PS-52 PS-116 PS-13 PS-68 PS-120 PS-53 PS-47 PS-14 PS-122 PS-7 PS-42 PS-117 PS-26 PS-71 PS-66 PS-65 PS-50 PS-80 PS-33 PS-123 PS-46 PS-96 PS-100 PS-41 PS-63 PS-97 PS-38 PS-93 PS-67 PS-86 PS-108 PS-82 PS-70 PS-109