General Elections 2013

PS-73 Sindh Assembly Jamshoro-Cum-Dadu - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Abdul Nabi Shah from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 49394 votes, the second runner up was Habibullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 25178 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157221 voters registered in PS-73, out of which 92412 votes were polled out, 89047 votes were valid and 2998 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.77 % for PS-73 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-73 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-73

Vote Registered 157221
Vote Polled 92412
Valid Votes 89047
Rejected Votes 2998
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-73

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Abdul Nabi Shah Independent 49394
Habibullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 25178
Sardar Chakar Khan Shahani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 6151
Nadir Ali Alias Bula Khan Independent 5909
Nisar Ahmed Lund Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 620
Shahbaz Ali Independent 517
Imtiaz Ali Panhwar Pakistan Green Party 378
Shuja Ahmed Independent 159
Aftab Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 157
Nisar Ahmed Memon Independent 111
Roshan Ali Buriro Independent 98
Syed Asif Ali Shah Independent 97
Qalandar Bux Independent 73
Ghulam Shabir Independent 66
Atta Mohammad Independent 55
Imran Nabi Qureshi Independent 48
Dodo Khan Burdi Independent 36

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2013 Election

PS-129 PS-59 PS-75 PS-53 PS-112 PS-85 PS-54 PS-16 PS-61 PS-127 PS-74 PS-63 PS-116 PS-119 PS-82 PS-65 PS-99 PS-98 PS-57 PS-73 PS-45 PS-83 PS-47 PS-55 PS-34 PS-102 PS-124 PS-50 PS-77 PS-41 PS-107 PS-100 PS-122 PS-67 PS-48 PS-35 PS-114 PS-109 PS-68 PS-3 PS-20 PS-13